GOVT. DR. INDRAJEET SINGH COLLEGE, AKALTARA DIST. JANJGIR-CHAMPA

TEACHING AND NON-TEACHING STAFF APPOINTEDTO FULFIL THE REQUIREMENT

Teachers appointed through Chhattisgarh Public Service Commission-

SN.	DEPARTMENT	NAME	QUALIFICATION
1	Economics	Mr. Sunil Kumar Sahu	M.A., SET
2	Zoology	Ms. Aarifa Parveen	M.Sc., SET

Teachers appointed as Guest Lectures-

SN.	DEPARTMENT	NAME	QUALIFICATION
1	Hindi	Dr. Vinod Sahu	M.A., Ph.D.
2	Political Science	Dr. Renuka Sharma	M.A., Ph.D.
3	Economics	Ms. Anita Sonwani	M.A., M.Phil.
4	Commerce	Mr. Bhavesh Dewangan	M.Com.
5	Chemistry	Ms. Garima Singh	M.Sc., M.Phil.
6	Botany	Ms. Rebeca Dhan	M.Sc.

Teachers appointed for self finance courses-

SN.	DEPARTMENT	NAME	QUALIFICATION
1	Mathematics	Ms. Bhawna Singh	M.Sc.
2	Zoology	Mr. Omprakash Kaiwartya	M.Sc.
3	Botany	Ms. Mamta Ahir	M.Sc.
4	Computer Science	Mr. Anil Patel	M.Sc.
5	Sociology	Mr. Shantanu Ogrey	M.A.

Non-teaching staff appointed by JANBHAGIDARI SAMITI-

SN.	DEPARTMENT	NAME	POST
1	Office	Mr. Suresh Dewangan	Computer Operator
2	Office	Mr. Pardeshi Yadav	Peon
3	Office	Mr. Parmeshwar Yadav	Peon